Non League Matters - The Continuation of Tonys english Football Site 

  Main Index MAIN
Search Posts SEARCH
Who's Online WHO'S
Log in LOG

Home: Non League Football Information: FA Competitions:
F.A. Women's Cup 2019-20


John Treleven
Qatar World Cup bid member!

Jul 3, 2019, 11:24 AM

Posts: 16981
Location: Jersey

Post #1 of 2 (684 views)
F.A. Women's Cup 2019-20 Can't Post or Reply Privately

F.A. Women's Cup 2019-20

Round Dates (Sunday unless stated)

Preliminary - 18th August
First - 1st September
Second - 22nd September
Third - 6th October

First - 10th November
Second - 1st December
Third - 5th January
Fourth - 26th January
Fifth - 16th February
Quarter's - 15th March
Semi's - 19th April
Final - 9th May (Saturday)

Lionel de Lion
Youth Team Sub

Jul 19, 2019, 9:34 PM

Posts: 136
Location: Deepest, darkest Norfolk
Team(s): Barry Town United

Post #2 of 2 (525 views)
Re: [John Treleven] F.A. Women's Cup 2019-20 [In reply to] Can't Post or Reply Privately

1 Washington v Redcar Town
2 Wakefield Trinity v Farsley Celtic
3 Mossley Hill v Burnley Belvedere
4 Notts County v Cleethorpes Town
5 Port Vale v Lye Town
6 Corby Town v Bungay Town
7 New London Lionesses v Comets
8 Bishop’s Stortford v Hartham United
9 Ashford Town (Middx) v Denham United
10 Burgess Hill Town v Eastbourne United

All ties must be played on Sunday 18 August 2019. Kick-off 2.00pm, unless otherwise mutually agreed.

1 Penrith v Bishop Auckland
2 Boro Rangers v South Shields
3 Carlisle United v Hartlepool United
4 Washington or Redcar Town v Lumley
5 Blyth Town v Workington Reds
6 Alnwick Town v Sunderland West End
7 Wetherby Athletic v Harrogate Town
8 Ossett United v Rotherham United
9 Ripon City v Yorkshire Amateur
10 Bridlington Rovers v Bradford Park Avenue
11 Hepworth United v Pride Park
12 Wakefield Trinity or Farsley Celtic v Thackley
13 Oughtbridge WM v Sheffield Wednesday
14 Blackburn Community v West Kirby
15 Northwich Vixens v Bury
16 Curzon Ashton v Mossley Hill or Burnley Belvedere
17 Thameside United v Fleetwood Town Wrens
18 Manchester Stingers v Merseyrail
19 FC United of Manchester v Tranmere Rovers
20 Accrington Girls & Ladies v Altrincham
21 Didsbury v West Didsbury & Chorlton
22 Accrington Stanley Community v Morecambe
23 Wythenshawe Amateurs v Crewe Alexandra
24 Boston United v Loughborough Students
25 AFC Leicester v Grimsby Borough
26 Rise Park v Notts County or Cleethorpes Town
27 Coalville Town v Hykeham Town
28 Worksop Town v Mansfield Town
29 Dronfield Town v Leicester City
30 Lutterworth Athletic v Chesterfield
31 Sherwood v Arnold Eagles
32 Oadby & Wigston v Lincoln Moorlands Railway
33 Arnold Town v Woodlands
34 Kidderminster Harriers v Leek Town
35 Port Vale or Lye Town v Knowle
36 Droitwich Spa v Sedgley & Gornal United
(walkover for Droitwich Spa – Sedgley & Gornal United withdrawn)
37 Solihull Sporting v Rugby Town
38 Crusaders v Sandwell
39 Tamworth v Shrewsbury Town
40 Kingfisher v Cookley Sports
41 Kidsgrove Athletic v Solihull Ladies United
42 Coundon Court v Sutton Coldfield Town
43 Wyrley v Shifnal Town
44 Stockingford AA Pavilion v Stourbridge
45 Coventry Sphinx v AFC Telford United
46 Wroxham v Kettering Town
47 Haverhill Rovers v King’s Lynn Town
48 St Ives Town v Histon
49 AFC Sudbury v Harlow Town
50 Riverside v Corby Town or Bungay Town
51 Peterborough United v Thrapston Town
52 Fulbourn Institute Bluebirds v Wymondham Town
53 Netherton United v Newmarket Town
54 Clapton Community v Margate
55 Aylesford v Dulwich Hamlet
56 Fulham v New London Lionesses or Comets
57 Dartford v Hackney
58 Whyteleafe v Millwall Lionesses
59 Victoire v Herne Bay
60 Meridian v Regents Park Rangers
61 Sutton United v Islington Borough
62 Phoenix Sports v Haringey Borough
63 Long Lane v Ashford
64 Watford Ladies Development v Hemel Hempstead Town
65 Hitchin Belles v Bowers & Pitsea
66 Royston Town v Wodson Park
67 Bedford v Colney Heath
68 Houghton Athletic v AFC Dunstable
69 Bishop’s Stortford or Hartham United v St Albans
70 Luton Town v Leigh Ramblers
71 Abbey Rangers v Hampton & Richmond Borough
72 Queens Park Rangers Development v Wargrave
73 Banbury United v Walton Casuals
74 Abingdon United v Brentford
75 Ascot United v Abingdon Town
76 Ashford Town (Middx) v Oxford City
or Denham United
77 Wantage Town v Wycombe Wanderers
78 Steyning Town v Newhaven
79 Oakwood v AFC Littlehampton
80 Pagham v Worthing
81 Godalming Town v Eastbourne Town
82 Milford & Witley v Tunbridge Wells Foresters
83 Burgess Hill Town v Saltdean United
or Eastbourne United
84 Mole Valley v Bexhill United
85 New Milton Town v Newbury
86 Shanklin v Alton
87 Bournemouth Sports v Winchester City Flyers
88 Eastleigh v Moneyfields
89 AFC Bournemouth v Feniton
90 Almondsbury v Longlevens
91 Weston Super Mare v Middlezoy Rovers
92 AEK Boco v Ilminster Town
93 Sherborne Town v Keynsham Town Development
94 Royal Wootton Bassett Town v Chipping Sodbury Town
95 Swindon Spitfires v Portishead Town
96 Bideford v St Agnes
97 Marine Academy Plymouth v AFC St Austell
98 Torquay United v RNAS Culdrose

All ties must be played on Sunday 1 September 2019. Kick-off 2.00pm, unless otherwise mutually agreed.

I've been told I should get out more. More?!


free hit counters

Search for (options) HOSTED BY SUMMIT SOCCER v.1.2.3