Non League Matters - The Continuation of Tonys english Football Site 

  Main Index MAIN
Search Posts SEARCH
Who's Online WHO'S
Log in LOG

Home: Non-League Football Discussion: Restructuring Discussion:
Leicester & District League


First Team Star

Jul 3, 2009, 7:24 PM

Posts: 1718
Team(s): St Albans City, Leicester City

Post #1 of 1 (2070 views)
Leicester & District League Can't Post or Reply Privately

The new constitution has been announced. A reduced Premier league to 13 clubs with promotion of Desford to Senior League. Three teams relegated and promoted. Suspect Kingsway will be one of the favourites this year.

A few teams from the second division have disappeared, including the new Leicester YMCA and the struggling Newfoundpool.

Leics & District - Premier Belgrave Birstall RBL Blaby United Cosby United County Hall Glenfield Town Houghton Rangers Kingsway Rangers Magna 73 Midland Syston St.Peters Mountsorrel Amateurs Oadby Boys Club 93 Welby Lane United
Leics & District - One Burbage Old Boys FC Kirkland Glen Villa Guru Nanak Gurdwar Hinckley Athletic 2008 Huncote Kibworth Town North Kilworth Queniborough St Patricks Thurnby United
Topps United
Leics & District - Two Birstall Social Broughton Astley FC Barlestone St Giles FC Barwell FC Desford FC Khalsa Fleckney Athletic Leicester Tile 08 Newbold Jubilee Oakham Imperial Sporting Sapcote Thurlaston Magpies


free hit counters

Search for (options) HOSTED BY SUMMIT SOCCER v.1.2.3