CAN WE MAKE LIVE MATCHES BETTER?

a kind fan

Ball Boy / Girl
Hey, guys. I am a big fan of the Premier League. I really appreciate the platform because it is a good place where we can share our experience and fan stories about favorite football teams on it.

I am also a PhD student at Loughborough University and really need your help. I'm trying to make stadium experiences better, but first I need to know what you think of live football at the moment. I know we’re in lockdown and we can't watch matches like we used to, but if you can find 5 minutes to take my survey it will mean the world to me in this difficult time. I really appreciate it.

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSeuEfDveH5HYiqJ9Oa14hg05Fn7UUxoSDl-h5fuOVqiDiiPsg/viewform?usp=sf_link

leohoenig

Forum Admin
Staff member
Team{s}
Cheltenham Town
I could not complete this. It did not allow "none" for Premier League team supported. Most questionaires of this type now allow gender neutral or null responses to the early questions

Hoddy1.

Reserve Team Starter
Team{s}
Crewe Alexandra.
England.
Got as far as question 5, I cannot answer honestly so cannot continue.
Question has to be answered to be able to contunue, you get a message in red asking for an answer if you try to continue without answering.
Pathetic.

EDIT.
Just read small print, people over 65 cannot answer questionaire because of ethical reasons.
Also if you haven't seen a Premier game live in the last 12 months.
Ethical reasons??

Bloody hell Leo , your within the 18 - 65 parameters ? You've not aged well.

Last edited:

leohoenig

Forum Admin
Staff member
Team{s}
Cheltenham Town

spen666

Junior Team Sub
...., but if you can find 5 minutes to take my survey it will mean the world to me in this difficult time.
Turn to questionnaire
How long will it take?
The questionnaire should take you 15 minutes at most
Can see a little contradiction

As has been asked what are ethical reasons persons over 65 can't answer?